Watch Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. Luis Ortiz 2022 Live 9/4/22 4 September 2022

Watch Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. Luis Ortiz 2022 Live 9/4/22 4 September 2022 Online Full Show Free 720p HD Live stream, September 3rd 2022 Dailymotion Live 10 Parts Stream

Ruiz vs Ortiz Only
DOOD HDNetU HDStreamlare FHD

FULL Show Single Video
DOOD HDFSC HDNetU HDStreamlare FHD

Watch ANDY RUIZ VS. LUIS ORTIZ 2022 9/4/2022 September 4th 2022 Match Card.

The fight takes place at the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles. The main card is set to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. GMT. With live fight nights, these timings could change.

  • Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. Luis Ortiz; WBC Heavyweight Eliminator
  • Isaac Cruz vs. Eduardo Ramirez; WBC Lightweight Eliminator
  • Abner Mares vs. Miguel Flores; Lightweights
  • Jose Valenzuela vs. Jezreel Corrales; Lightweights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

5 × 5 =