Watch Lejarraga vs Flatley 12/3/21

Watch Lejarraga vs Flatley 12/3/21 3rd December 2021 2021/12/03 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free:-

Full Card
FSC HD

Watch Kerman Lejarraga vs. Jack Flatley Preview

The fight card gets underway at 6:30 p.m. GMT / 1:30 p.m. ET with main event ringwalks set for 9:30 p.m. GMT / 4:30 p.m. ET. These timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

LEJARRAGA VS. FLATLEY FIGHT CARD

  • Kerman Lejarraga vs. Jack Flately; European super welterweight title
  • Damian Biacho vs. Guillermo Rivero; Spanish super middleweight title
  • Jonathan Alonso vs. Mohamed El Marcouchi; Super lightweight
  • Campbell Hatton vs. Attila Csereklye; Lightweight
  • Samuel Carmona vs. Luis Fernando Villa Padilla; Flyweight
  • Jhon Jader Obregon vs. Gerome Warburton; Middleweight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

ten − 7 =