Watch UFC-268: Usman vs. Covington 2 11/6/21 -6 November 2021

Watch UFC-268: Usman vs. Covington 2, Gaethje vs Chandler 2, namajunas vs zhang 2: 11/6/21 – 6th November 2021 Full Show Online:-

Usman vs. Covington Only
DOOD HDDailymotion BackupDailymotion v2Dailymotion HD

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims 1EarlyPrelims 2Prelims 1Prelims 2
Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4

PvP HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsPart 1Part 2Part 3Part 4

FSC HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsMain Card

DOOD HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsMain Card

UFC 268 Free Date UK USA Russia Start Time Figh Card 11/6/21

The main card is set to get underway at 10:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT with the main event walks to the Octagon scheduled for 1:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. GMT. As ever with UFC fight cards, the length of the undercard fights can affect these initial timings.

Main Card

  • Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington; UFC welterweight title
  • Rose Namajunas vs. Zhang Weili; UFC women’s strawweight title
  • Justin Gaethje vs. Michael Chandles; Lightweight
  • Shane Burgos vs. Billy Quarantillo; Featherweight
  • Frankie Edgas vs. Marlon Vera; Bantamweight

Preliminary

  • Alex Pereira vs. Andres Michailidis; Middleweight
  • Al laquinta vs. Bobby Green; Lightweight
  • Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Nassourdine Imavov; Middleweight
  • Phil Hawes vs. Chris Curtis; Middleweight

Early Preliminary

  • Ian Garry vs. Jordan Williams; Welterweight
  • Gian Villante vs. Chris Barnett; Heavyweight
  • Aleksa Camur vs. John Allan; Light heavyweight
  • Melsik Baghdasaryan vs. TJ Laramie; Featherweight
  • CJ Vergara vs. Ode’ Osbourne; Flyweight

Watch UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2 2021 Live 11/6/21 Live location, date, and start time

  • Date: 6 November 2021
  • Venue: New York City, New York, United States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

one × two =