Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier 12/11/21 Full Show Online

Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier – 12/11/21 Live stream Full Fight 11 December 2021 at Nevada, United States.

Oliveira vs. Poirier Only
DOOD HDDailymotion HDNetU HDDailymotion v2

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims 1EarlyPrelims 2Prelims 1Prelims 2
Part 1Part 2Part 3

PvP HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsPart 1Part 2Part 3

FSC HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsMain Card

NetU HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsMain Card

UFC 269 United States Match Fight Card

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on December 11, 2021, at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

Main Event (10 PM ET / 7 PM PT)

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier
  • Amanda Nunes vs. Julianna Pena
  • Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
  • Kai Kara-France vs. Cody Garbrandt
  • Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O’Malley

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET / 5 PM PT)

  • Josh Emmett vs. Dan Ige
  • Dominick Cruz vs. Pedro Munhoz
  • Augusto Sakai vs. Tai Tuivasa
  • Jordan Wright vs. Bruno Silva

Early Prelims (6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT)

  • Andre Muniz vs. Eryk Anders
  • Erin Blanchfield vs. Miranda Maverick
  • Alex Perez vs. Matt Schnell
  • Ryan Hall vs. Darrick Minner
  • Randy Costa vs. Tony Kelley
  • Gillian Robertson vs. Priscila Cachoeira

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

nine + eight =