Watch UFC-270: Ngannou vs. Gane 1/22/22

Watch UFC-270: Ngannou vs. Gane 1/22/22 – 22nd January 2022 Full Show Online:-

Ngannou vs. Gane Only
DOOD HDDailymotion HDNetU HDDailymotion v2

Moreno vs. Figueiredo Only
DOOD HDDailymotion HDNetU HDDailymotion v2

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelims 1Prelims 2
Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4

DailyMotion v2
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsPart 1Part 2Part 3Part 4

FSC HD
EarlyPrelimsPrelimsMain Card

UFC 270 Free Date UK USA Russia Start Time Figh Card 1/22/22

The main card is set to get underway at 10:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 a.m. GMT with the main event walks to the Octagon scheduled for 12:15 a.m. ET / 5:15 a.m. BST. As with UFC fight cards, the length of the undercard fights can affect these initial timings.

# EarlyPrelims 7PM ET#81, CH21, CH24 & CH26


# Women’s Strawweight – Silvana Gomez Juarez vs. Vanessa Demopoulos
# Women’s Flyweight – Kay Hansen vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius

# Prelims 8PM ET#82, CH21, CH24 & CH26


# Bantamweight – Raoni Barcelos vs. Victor Henry
# Welterweight – Jack Della Maddalena vs. Pete Rodriguez
# Bantamweight – Tony Gravely vs. Saimon Oliveira
# Lightweight – Matt Frevola vs. Genaro Valdéz

# Maincard 10.00PM ET#83, CH21 to CH26


# Heavyweight – Francis Ngannou (c) vs. Ciryl Gane (ic) [a]
# Flyweight – Brandon Moreno (c) vs. Deiveson Figueiredo [b]
# Welterweight – Michel Pereira vs. André Fialho
# Bantamweight – Cody Stamann vs. Said Nurmagomedov
# Welterweight – Trevin Giles vs. Michael Morales

Watch UFC 720: Ngannou vs Gane 2022 Live 1/22/22 Live location, date, and start time

  • Date: 22 January 2022
  • Venue: New York City, New York, United States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

one + 18 =