Watch UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Rodriguez 11/13/21

Watch UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Rodriguez 11/13/21 – 13th November 2021 Full Show Online:-

Holloway vs. Rodriguez only
DOOD HDDailymotion BackupPvP HDDailymotion HD

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1Prelims 2Prelims 3
Part 1Part 2Part 3

PvP HD
PrelimsPart 1Part 2Part 3

FSC HD
PrelimsMain Card

UFC Holloway vs. Rodriguez Free Date UK USA Russia Start Time Figh Card 11/13/21

The UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Rodriguez prelims will begin at 1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT in the United States, followed by the main card at 4 PM ET/ 1 PM PT on Saturday, November 13.

Main Card

  • Max Holloway vs. Yair Rodriguez (featherweight) – Main Event
  • Ben Rothwell vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima (heavyweight) – Co-main Event
  • Felicia Spencer vs. Leah Letson (women’s featherweight)
  • Song Yadong vs. Julio Arce (bantamweight)
  • Miguel Baeza vs. Khaos Williams (welterweight)

Preliminary

  • Thiago Moses vs. Joel Alvarez (lightweight)
  • Cynthia Calvillo vs. Andrea Lee (women’s flyweight)
  • Sean Woodson vs. Collin Anglin (featherweight)
  • Cortney Casey vs. Liana Jojua (women’s flyweight)
  • Marc Diakiese vs. Rafael Alves (lightweight)
  • Kennedy Nzechukwu vs. Da Un Jung (light heavyweight)

Watch UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2 2021 Live 11/6/21 Live location, date, and start time

  • Date: 6 November 2021
  • Venue: New York City, New York, United States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

3 × 3 =