Watch WWE Clash Of Champions 2020 PPV 9/27/2020 – 27 September 2020

Watch WWE Clash Of Champions 2020 PPV 9/27/20 – 27 September 2020 Full Show Livestream And Watch Wrestling Dailymotion HD Videos Replay Online 720p 480p & 1080p

Dailymotion v2
Kick OffPart 1Part 2Part 3

Dailymotion HD
Kick OffPart 1Part 2Part 3

Watch Dailymotion 720p
Kick OffPart 1Part 2Part 3

Venue: WWE Performance Center, Amway Center in Orlando, Florida

Day and Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020 Watch WWE Clash Of Champions 2020 PPV 9/27/20

Start Time: 7 PM ET/4 PM PT (US) | 11 PM (UK)

Quick Hits

  • Raw Women’s Championship Kickoff: Asuka (c) vs Zelina Vega
  • WWE Championship Ambulance match: Drew McIntyre (c) vs Randy Orton
  • WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs Jey Uso
  • SmackDown Women’s Championship: Bayley (c) vs Nikki Cross
  • WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship: Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler (c) vs Riott Squad (Ruby Riott and Liv Morgan)
  • SmackDown Tag Team Championship: Cesaro and Shinsuke Nakamura (c) vs Lucha House Party (Gran Metallik and Lince Dorado)
  • WWE Intercontinental Championship Ladder: Jeff Hardy (c) vs AJ Styles vs Sami Zayn
  • Raw Tag Team Championship: Street Profits (c) vs Andrade and Angel Garza
  • WWE United States Championship: Bobby Lashley (c) vs Apollo Crews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

one × five =