Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 5/8/22

Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 5/8/22 – 8th May 2022 Full Show Online:-

Dailymotion Top HD
KickoffPart 1Part 2Part 3

Dailymotion HD
KickoffPart 1Part 2Part 3

Dailymotion Top HD
KickoffFull Show

OK FHD
KickoffFull Show

NetU HD
KickoffFull Show

DOOD HD
KickoffFull Show

Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 Preview

Find out the schedule, television, billboard, where to watch live online and how to follow the WWE WrestleMania Backlash live, which takes place today May 8.

A month after WrestleMania 38 (which had shows on Saturday and Sunday ), WrestleMania Backlash will make us look to the past, but also to the future with new stories.

Time and date: What time does WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 start?

Roman Reings came out as the maximum king of WrestleMania 38 and in this PPV he will not expose his belts, but he will be competing and will have Drew McIntyre on the other side, who paints who will be his future rival. In addition, Charlotte Flair will give Ronda Rousey a rematch, there are many pending accounts between the two. WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 takes place this Sunday, May 8 at the Dunkin Donuts Center in Rhode Island from 7:00 p.m. (local time). The main card will start at 8:00 p.m. (local time).

  • United States: 7:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. (EDT) / 4:00 p.m./5:00 p.m. (PDT).
  • Mexico: 6:00 p.m./7:00 p.m. (CT).
  • Chile: 7:00 p.m./8:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 6:00 p.m./7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m./9:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 6:00 p.m./7:00 p.m.

Television: On which TV channel to watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022?

The WWE will offer through WWE Network (in the United States available through Peacock), in the PPV mode, the event for everyone and will start its broadcast with the two-hour kickoff, which can be seen on directly on the company’s social networks, including the fights that take place there. Afterwards, the main show can only be enjoyed by (paying) users of the Network. In addition, in Latin America, the show can be followed at no additional cost by Fox Sports .

Internet: How to follow WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 live?

In AS you can also follow WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 live . With us you will have the best minute by minute, the most important images of the event and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicles of the most important combats as soon as the event concludes.

WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022 card

  • Roman Reigns & The Usos (Jimmy and Jey Uso) vs. Drew McIntyre & RKOBro’s (Randy Orton and Matt Riddle).
  • Charlotte Flair vs. Ronda Rousey: SmackDown Championship in an ‘I Quin match’.
  • Cody Rhodes vs Seth Rollins.
  • AJ Styles vs Edge.
  • Bobby Lashley vs. Omos.
  • Happy Corbin vs. Madcap Moss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

4 + six =